Сафари из Момбасы - Восточный и Западный Национальные парки Цаво и Амбосели - Пять дней

Краткое описание

Этот грандиозный тур по трем Национальным Паркам Кении обещает показать вам непревзойденные достопримечательности и захватывающие моменты. Он тщательно разработан, чтобы вы могли запечатлеть каждый день в полной мере и обозревать по пути бесчисленное количество животных.

Разделенные автомобильным и железнодорожным транспортом, Национальные Парки Восточный и Западный Цаво, а также Амбосели предлагают разнообразие ландшафтов, растительности и дикой природы, и все это в изобилии!

Один из старейших и крупнейших парков Кении, Восточный Национальный Парк Цаво, занимает почти 14 000 квадратных километров саванн и полузасушливых лугов.

Западный Национальный Парк Цаво более гористый и влажный, насчитывает много болот, озеро Джипе и четыре очаровательных природных источника Мзима. Национальный Парк Амбосели - это место, где обитает более 400 видов птиц и 47 видов хищников, что делает его одним из лучших в мире мест для наблюдения за дикой природой.

План вашего путешествия

Готовы отправиться в путь? Приключения ждут вас!

  1. ДЕНЬ 1 - ПЛЯЖ МОМБАСА / ДИАНИ - ВОСТОЧНЫЙ ПАРК ЦАВО
  2. ДЕНЬ 2 - ВОСТОЧНЫЙ НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ПАРК ЦАВО - ЗАПАДНЫЙ НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ПАРК ЦАВО
  3. ДЕНЬ 3 - ЗАПАДНЫЙ НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ПАРК ЦАВО
  4. ДЕНЬ 4 - ЗАПАДНЫЙ НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ПАРК ЦАВО - НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ПАРК АМБОСЕЛИ
  5. ДЕНЬ 5 - НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ПАРК АМБОСЕЛИ - ВОСТОЧНЫЙ НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ПАРК ЦАВО - МОМБАСА / ПЛЯЖ ДИАНИ
Всего ночей: 4
Давайте запланируем приключение в Сафари из Момбасы - Восточный и Западный Национальные парки Цаво и Амбосели - Пять дней
Один из наших лучших сафари экспертов свяжется с вами в течении 24 часов.

ДЕНЬ 1 - ПЛЯЖ МОМБАСА / ДИАНИ - ВОСТОЧНЫЙ ПАРК ЦАВО

Наш водитель заберет вас из отеля утром, и в комфортабельном автомобиле вы будете наблюдать за пробуждением жизни по пути в парк. Войдя в парк через ворота Бачума, сразу же начнется ваше приключение. Обратите внимание на знаменитых безгривых львов, красных слонов, гепардов, жирафов, антилоп, зебр и многих других животных. Далее вы попадете к знаменитой плотине Арубы - важному источнику воды, где, особенно в сухой сезон, можно увидеть множество зверей.

Как только начнется жара, мы отвезем вас на обед, а после того, как вы наполнитесь новой энергией и поселитесь в своей комнате или палатке, отправимся на продолжение сафари и увидим новых животных.

После активного дня вы вернетесь на ужин и ночлег.

Подробнее...

ДЕНЬ 2 - ВОСТОЧНЫЙ НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ПАРК ЦАВО - ЗАПАДНЫЙ НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ПАРК ЦАВО

Вставайте на рассвете и насладитесь ранним утренним сафари, пока большинство животных наиболее активны. Возможно, у вас будет шанс увидеть, как хищник приносит домой свою добычу или сонных слоников во время завтрака. Пение птиц ранним утром - тоже особое удовольствие: громкое, живое, счастливое. Вернитесь на завтрак, а затем отправляйтесь в Западный Цаво и наблюдайте за яркой и богатой дикой природой по пути. Посещение носорогов станет новым опытом, а дальше вас ждет отличный обед.

Послеобеденное сафари порадует захватывающими видами на заснеженный Килиманджаро вдалеке. После ужина насладитесь звуками дикой природы, прежде чем они убаюкают вас.

Подробнее...

ДЕНЬ 3 - ЗАПАДНЫЙ НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ПАРК ЦАВО

Еще один ранний подъем обещает наблюдение за охотниками в действии, а также за стадом травоядных.

Вернитесь позавтракать и продолжайте сафари. Вы увидите, как природа меняется по мере вашего продвижения. Вкусный обед в полдень и небольшой отдых будет как раз в тему. После обеда вы посетите очаровательные источники Мзима и обязательно полюбуетесь всей зеленью, окружающей эти подземные ручьи с чистой водой. Вы увидите бегемотов, крокодилов, птиц и рыб.

Далее вас ждет ужин и ночлег.

Подробнее...

ДЕНЬ 4 - ЗАПАДНЫЙ НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ПАРК ЦАВО - НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ПАРК АМБОСЕЛИ

После завтрака вы отправитесь через равнины Масаи в Национальный Парк Амбосели. Далее будет обед и послеобеденная прогулка по болотам. Вы увидите слонов и других диких животных. А после вас ждет отличный ужин и ночлег.

Подробнее...

ДЕНЬ 5 - НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ПАРК АМБОСЕЛИ - ВОСТОЧНЫЙ НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ПАРК ЦАВО - МОМБАСА / ПЛЯЖ ДИАНИ

Ваше приключение медленно подходит к концу, и после завтрака состоится поездка через Амбосели в Национальный Парк Восточный Цаво. Это будет ваш еще один шанс увидеть животных в дикой природе. После вкусного обеда в выбранном ресторане мы доставим вас в ваш отель в Момбасе, на пляж или в аэропорт.

Подробнее...

Safari from Mombasa - Tsavo East, Tsavo West and Amboseli National Parks - Five Days

Short Overview

This grand tour of Kenya's three national parks promises unparalleled sights and breathtaking moments. It is carefully designed to allow you to seize each day to its fullest and spot countless animals along the way.

Divided by road and rail, adjacent Tsavo East and Tsavo West national parks and the Amboseli offer a variety of landscapes, vegetation, and wildlife, all in abundance.

One of the oldest and largest parks in Kenya, Tsavo East National Park, holds almost 14.000 square kilometres of savanna and semi-arid grassland. Tsavo West National Park is more mountainous and wetter, with swamps, Lake Jipe, and the four enchanting natural Mzima springs. Amboseli National Park is a semi-arid land of swamps, home to over 400 bird- and 47 raptor species complete one of the best wildlife-viewing experiences in the world.

Your Journey Mapped Out

Ready to set out? Your adventure awaits!

  1. DAY 1 - Mombasa / Diani beach - Tsavo East National Park
  2. DAY 2 - Tsavo East National Park - Tsavo West National Park
  3. DAY 3 - Tsavo West National Park
  4. DAY 4 - Tsavo West National Park - Amboseli National Park
  5. DAY 5 - Amboseli National Park - Tsavo East National Park - Mombasa / Diani beach
Nights in total: 4
Let's plan your trip to the Safari from Mombasa - Tsavo East, Tsavo West and Amboseli National Parks - Five Days
One of our safari experts will get back to you within 24-hours.

DAY 1 - Mombasa / Diani beach - Tsavo East National Park

Our driver will pick you up from your hotel in the morning, and in the comfortable vehicle, you'll observe the life waking up on your way to the park. After entering the park through the Bachuma gate you will immediately start with your game drive. Look out for the famous maneless lions, red elephants, cheetahs, giraffes, antelopes, zebras, and much more. The drive will take you to the famous Aruba dam - an important water source, where, especially during the dry season, lots of animals can be observed.

Just when the heat starts to pound in, we will take you to lunch to the lodge of your choice, and after being filled with new energy, and settled in your room or tent, you will go for another game drive, to look for the animals not yet seen.

After the afternoon game drive, you'll return to the selected lodge for dinner and overnight.

Read more...

DAY 2 - Tsavo East National Park - Tsavo West National Park

Rise before the sun and enjoy an early morning game drive, when most of the animals are most active. Perhaps you'll have a chance to see a predator bring home its kill, or sleepy little elephants suckling their breakfast. An early morning bird song is also a special treat, loud. lively, happy. Return to your lodge for breakfast and then head for the Tsavo West and watch the vivid and rich wildlife on the way.

A visit to the rhino sanctuary will be the next educational experience, and the culinary one waits for you as lunch in your selected lodge/camp.

An afternoon game drive will round up the day by visiting the famous lava flow and enjoying the breathtaking views of the snow-peaked Kilimanjaro in the distance. After dinner at your lodge/camp, listen to wildlife sounds before they lull you to sleep.

Read more...

DAY 3 - Tsavo West National Park

Another early start promises unpaired views of hunters in action and herds of grazers starting to commence with their daily occupation.

Return to your lodge for a hearty breakfast and go on with the game drive. You will see nature changing as you go on. Midday delicious lunch and a little rest in today's accommodation will be just in time. After lunch, you will visit the enchanting Mzima springs and surely marvel at all the greenery surrounding these underground sources of clear water. You will see hippos, crocodiles, birds, many of them exotic migratory ones, and fish.

Return to your lodge/camp for dinner and overnight.

Read more...

DAY 4 - Tsavo West National Park - Amboseli National Park

After breakfast, you will head the way leading over the Masai plains to Amboseli National Park. Lunch at the selected lodge/camp and afternoon game drive through the swamps of Amboseli, where elephants are likely to pose a show. Many other yet unseen wildlife will reveal themselves. Return to the lodge/camp for dinner and overnight.

Read more...

DAY 5 - Amboseli National Park - Tsavo East National Park - Mombasa / Diani beach

Your adventure comes slowly to an end, and after breakfast, a game drive through Amboseli in Tsavo East national parks promises the last chance to see the animals in the wild. After a delicious lunch at a selected restaurant, we'll bring you to your hotel in Mombasa or a beach resort, or the airport.

Read more...