КЕНИЯ

Known as the safari capital of the world, Kenya is a country synonymous with the safari experience.

With decades worth of travellers having been to the country to witness the legendary Great Migration or chase the Big Five, Kenya is the perfect mix of first world tourism infrastructure and Africa's exotic charms.

With some of its parks located mere hours from Nairobi International Airport, Kenya is a great country for a day safari or a lengthier, multi-park tour. Headlined by the world renowned Masai Mara National Park, Kenya is a safari destination with a startling array of terrains and climates to be explored.

In addition to the opportunity to see some of Africa most iconic animals in their natural habitat, Kenya also offers visitors the chance to go on a cultural safaris. The more adventurous may even wish to tackle the steep slopes of Mount Kenya, Africa second highest mountain.

Get personal pricing option and a free advice from tour specialist!


Почему стоит заказывать туры в Shadows of Africa?

Индивидуальные, приватные Сафари

Индивидуальные туры

Мы специализируемся на индивидуальном планировании вашего тура на любой вкус и бюджет. Мы можем спланировать все, от маршрутов до жилья и дополнительных мероприятий.
Помощь эксперта

Поддержка от экспертов 24/7

С офисами в Танзании, Кении, Руанде, США, Европе и Австралии, вы получаете круглосуточную обратную связь от персонала Shadows of Africa. Мы находимся с вами на всех этапах планирования, вплоть до высадки в аэропорту в конце поездки.
Профессиональные Лицензированые Гиды

Гиды мирового класса и поездки без ограничений

Все наши водители свободно говорят по-английски и имеют опыт работы в сафари не менее десяти лет. Мы выбираем только представительных, с хорошим знанием языка и истории Африки. Без ограничения на расстояние вы можете ездить по Африке от рассвета до заката.
Специализированный сафари-транспорт

Специализированные автомобили для сафари

Наш автопарк сафари состоит из специально разработанных 4x4 Toyota Land Cruisers, оснащенных большими окнами, выдвижной крышей, зарядными станциями для телефонов, удобными сиденьями и полным запасом воды, кофе и чая.
Гарантия безопасности платежа

Полная финансовая защита

Имея офисы в США, Европе, Танзании и Австралии, вы можете произвести оплату в любое удобное для вас время. Мы также принимаем платежи с помощью кредитной карты и PayPal.
Ваш Единый Африканский Туроператор

Ваш единый африканский оператор

Мы можем организовать сафари в Уганде, Руанде, Танзании или Кении, а также пляжные поездки на Занзибар, побережье Кении или Сейшельские острова.

Visit Kenya

ПОСЕТИТЕ КЕНИЮ

Кения известна как столица сафари в мире, она – буквально синоним «сафари». Миллионы путешественников не только побывали в этой стране, но и своими глазами увидели легендарную Великую Миграцию Гну и лично повстречали представителей «Большой Пятерки». Кения - идеальное сочетание удобной туристической инфраструктуры и экзотических прелестей Африки.

Некоторые парки в Кении находятся всего в нескольких часах от международного аэропорта Найроби, что делает удобной организацию однодневных туров. Более длительные туры или же мульти туры также возможны. Хэдлайнером среди всех Кенийских парков, несомненно, является Масай Мара. Кения – это смесь необычных ландшафтов и климатических зон, будь то горы, тропические леса или саванна.

Кроме того, что в Кении вы можете увидеть практически всех знаковых африканских диких животных, культурные туры в стране не менее интересны. А вот для более экстримальных туристов, свои ворота открывает гора Кения – вторая по высоте в Африке.

САФАРИ И ТУРЫ В КЕНИИ

Кения предоставляет широкий выбор приключений для своих гостей. Если вы впервые собираетесь на сафари, Кения – идеальный выбор. Всемирно известный Национальный Парк Масай Мара находится в нескольких часах езды от Найроби, одного из самых космополитных и увлекательных городов Восточной Африки.

Кому что больше по душе: дикая природа паркоа, экстим во время горных экспедиций или полный релакс на белых песчаных пляжах, - Кения способна вас удивить.

Kenya Safari and Tours
Wildlife of Kenya

ДИКАЯ ПРИРОДА КЕНИИ

Каждый год миллионы путешественников со всего мира съезжаются в Кению для того чтобы созерцать наиболее величественное шоу природы – Большую Миграцию, массивное движение травоядных животных от Серенгети к Масай Мара и обратно.

Легендарную «Большую Пятерку» - слона, носорога, льва, леопарда и буйвола – также можно встретить в Кении в дополнение к жирафам, гепардам, зебрам и многим другим животным.

НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ПАРКИ КЕНИИ

Благодаря 23 Национальным паркам и 13 Заповедникам Кении, команде Shadows of Africa есть что предложить туристам, составляя их сафари-маршрут.

Кения богата своей природой и разнообразием ландшафтов, начиная от заснеженных гор до великолепных вулканических источников, от выжженной солнцем пустыни до зеленой саванны и тропических лесов. Сафари-тур в Кении – это отличный шанс увидеть не только диких животных, но и уникальные завораживающие пейзажи.

National Parks of Kenya
Kenya Beach escape

ПЛЯЖНЫЙ ОТДЫХ В КЕНИИ

Кения известна не только своими Национальными парками, Заповедниками и богатым животным миром, но и сказочно красивыми пляжами. Берега Кении омывает Индийский океан, пляжи покрыты белоснежным песком, а вода - кристально чиста.

Известнейший город побережья – Момбаса, а также культура племени Суахили больше всего влияет на данный регион, который называют Побережьем Индийского океана или просто Побережьем Кении. Это соединение необычной культуры, архитектуры, красот природы, спокойного, неторопливого и уравновешенного отдыха

ПЛЕМЕНА И РЕЛИГИИ КЕНИИ

Кения – страна большого этнического разнообразия. Этнические группы страны делятся на: племя Кикуйю – 22 %, Лухйя - 14%,Луо - 13%, Календжин - 12%, Камба - 11%, Кисии - 6%, Меру - 6%, другие африканцы - 15%, не африканцы (азиаты, европейцы, арабы) - 1%.

Большинство кенийцев владеют не только суахили, но и английским. Представители определенных этнических групп могут также говорить на языке своего племени. Суахили – язык, который образовался на основе наречий банту с заимствованием многих арабских слов.

Tribes and religion of Kenya
Climb Mount Kenya

ВОСХОЖДЕНИЕ НА ГОРУ КЕНИЯ

Гора, в честь которой была названа вся страна, имеет очень скалистые вершины. Это остатки потухшего вулкана, которые достаточно высокие для того, чтобы покрыться снегом. Любителям экстрима будет интересно отправиться в экспедицию на одну из вершин горы Кения, но для этого вам понадобится иметь специальные навыки скалолазания. Если же вы неопытный скалолаз, то подняться на высоту 4,985 м будет очень

ГОЛЬФ-САФАРИ В КЕНИИ

Имея более 40 полей для гольфа, Кения идеально подходит для организации гольф-турниров круглый год. Здесь всегда солнечно и тепло, поэтому каждый день спортсмены могут наслаждаться игрой. В перерывах гольф-турнира, можно развеяться на сафари в национальных парках Озеро Накуру, Найроби или Масай Мара.

Компания Shadows of Africa счастлива выступать в роли кэдди для вашего гольф-сафари, мы организуем ваше время так, чтобы вы не только насладились гольфом, но и исследовали самые интересные места Кении.

Golf Safaris Kenya

Kenya

Visit Tanzania

Visit Kenya

Known as the safari capital of the world, Kenya is a country synonymous with the safari experience.

With decades worth of travellers having been to the country to witness the legendary Great Migration or chase the Big Five, Kenya is the perfect mix of first world tourism infrastructure and Africa's exotic charms.

With some of its parks located mere hours from Nairobi International Airport, Kenya is a great country for a day safari or a lengthier, multi-park tour. Headlined by the world renowned Masai Mara National Park, Kenya is a safari destination with a startling array of terrains and climates to be explored.

In addition to the opportunity to see some of Africa most iconic animals in their natural habitat, Kenya also offers visitors the chance to go on a cultural safaris. The more adventurous may even wish to tackle the steep slopes of Mount Kenya, Africa second highest mountain.

Get personal pricing option and a free advice from tour specialist!
LET US HELP YOU

We specialize in tailor making your tour to ensure you get the perfect safari itinerary for you tastes and budget.

With a personal touch from the first email right up until we drop you off at the airport, we pride ourselves on offering unparalleled customer service.

Kenya Safaris and Tours

Kenya offers a broad variety of adventures to its visitors. For those wanting to take their first safari, Kenya isn’t called the world’s safari capital for nothing. The world famous Masai Mara National Park is located a short drive from Nairobi, one of east Africa’s most cosmopolitan and fascinating cities.

Farther afield there are national parks to explore by car or on foot, mountains to climb, and pristinebeaches just begging to be explored.

Kenya Safari and Tours
Wildlife of Kenya

Wildlife of Kenya

Every year, tens of thousands of people visit Kenya to witness the conclusion of the Great Migration as hundreds of thousands of animals make their way from the Serengeti to the vast plains of the Masai Mara National Reserve.

The fabled ‘Big 5’ game animals – the elephant, rhinoceros, lion, leopard, and cape buffalo – can all be found in Kenya’s parks, with other popular animals such as the giraffe, cheetah, and zebras found in abundance as well.

National Parks of Kenya

With twenty three national parks and and thirteen national reserves, visitors to Kenya are spoilt for choice when it comes to parks and reserves to explore with Shadows of Africa.

With Kenya's diverse landscapes ranging from snow-capped mountains to stunning volcanic springs, and from sun-parched deserts to verdant savannah and forests, a safari tour of Kenya is as much a chance to soak in unique landscapes as it is an opportunity to see Kenya's wildlife.

National Parks of Kenya
Kenya Beach escape

Kenya Beach escape

Kenya is not just known for its national parks and the animals that call them home. The Indian Ocean coastline of the country is famous for its white sand beaches and crystal clear waters.

Highlighted by historic Mombasa and the Swahili culture that influences the region so heavily, the Indian Ocean Coast (sometimes known as the Kenya Coast) is a glorious ribbon of silver and sapphire just begging to be explored at a leisurely pace.

Tribes and religion of Kenya

Kenya is a country of great ethnic diversity. Ethnic groups are: Kikuyu 22%, Luhya 14%, Luo 13%, Kalenjin 12%, Kamba 11%, Kisii 6%, Meru 6%, other African 15%, non-African (Asian, European, and Arab) 1%.

Most Kenyans are bilingual in English and Swahili, also a large percentage speak the mother tongue of their ethnic tribe. Swahili, a Bantu language with Arabic, Persian and other Middle Eastern and South Asian loan words, later developed as a lingua franca for trade between the different peoples.

Tribes and religion of Kenya
Climb Mount Kenya

Climb Mount Kenya

The mountain for which the whole country is named, the many peaks of craggy Mount Kenya are the remains of an extinct volcano tall enough to draw snowfall. The more adventurous can attempt to tackle Mount Kenya's peaks, many of which require extensive rock climbing. It is possible, however, for less experienced climbers to ascend as high as 4,985m without having to resort to rock climbing.

Golf safaris in Kenya

With more than forty golf courses, Kenya is a perfect place for golfers year round. The country's perennially sunny weather means almost every day can be perfect for a round, and visitors can alternate between playing the back nine and spending days out on safari in Lake Nakuru, Nairobi, or the Masai Mara National Parks.

Shadows of Africa is happy to act as caddy for your golf safari, organising accommodation, course bookings, and the safaris that come in between.

Golf Safaris Kenya