Валюта и банкинг

Валюта и банкинг

Краткое описание
Валюта в Кении – кенийский Шиллинг. Доллары США и евро также общеприняты. Валюту можно обменять в большинстве крупных банков или обменных пунктах. В городах есть много банкоматов, однако многие из них принимают только карты Visa. Barclay's Bank принимает большинство кредитных и дебетовых карт.

Описание

Подробнее о Валюта и банкинг

Валюта в Кении – кенийский Шиллинг, а также общепринятые доллары США и евро. Банкноты бывают номиналом 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500 а 1000, а для монет – 1, 5, 20 и 40. Валюту можно обменять в большинстве крупных банков или обменных пунктах.

При использовании USD в Кении проверьте данные серии, чтобы убедиться, что они напечатаны после 2006 года. В городах есть много банкоматов, однако многие из них принимают только карты Visa. Barclays Bank принимает большинство кредитных и дебетовых карт (Visa, MasterCard, Cirrus и Plus bank Card).

Дополнения

Currency and Banking

Currency and Banking

Short Overview
The currency in Kenya is the Kenyan Shilling. USD and Euros also commonly accepted. Currency can be exchanged at most large banks or bureaux de change. There are many ATMs around however many only accept Visa cards. Barclay s Bank will accept most credit and debit cards.
Why us ?
Unlimited game drives with expert guides
Private 4x4 custom safari vehicles
AMREF air rescue insurance included in each trip

Details

Details of Currency and Banking

The currency in Kenya is the Kenyan Shilling , with USD and Euros also commonly accepted. Bank notes are in denominations of 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500 and 1000 and for coins are in denominations of 1, 5, 20, and 40. Currency can be exchanged at most large banks or bureaux de change.

When using USD in Kenya check the series date to make sure they are printed after the year 2006. There are many ATMs around however many only accept Visa cards. Barclay s Bank will accept most credit and debit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Cirrus, and Plus bank cards).

Addons